Video: Sehwag leads Delhi into Ranji Trophy

The Ranji Trophy, India’s premier domestic tournament, will kick off from November 2 with 27 teams, divided into three groups. Delhi will start their campaign against Uttar Pradesh.

About author
Aspiring Media Enthusiast, Cricket Tragic, Football Fanatic, Avid Reader, Amateur Photographer & Wannabe Sports Writer.

Cricket Pulse © 2017 All Rights Reserved is dedicated channel for ball by ball live updated scores, latest cricket news, articles, player profiles, features, player statistics and forthcoming series. It also offers users the most comprehensive live coverage of international and domestic cricket. It also provide information and news on Indian Premier League (IPL).

By: The Sports Mirror